Hello


Hello, how are you?
…..

-no answer-

Hello…
Hello, how are you?

-still no answer and I wondering-

?

Hello?
Hello?

I know you there… I can feel your breathe…
Baby, tell me why?
Why you so hard to say that things?
Why you must say goodbye?
That should be me…
I should say goodbye to you…
It’s better much than you.

Ok. I just wanna say that thing.
If you don’t answer my telepon, it means you give up…
And please set me free…

Hello?
You must be ok without me…

Hello…

OK.
Bye.

3 thoughts on “Hello

    • Febrina Widihapsari

      I’m glad to read your comment…
      I just wrote what I imagine … And by the way that’s not the real story … hehe …

      P.S. I tried to improve my English … I think my English is not good enough… hehehe…

      Keep reading n writing! 🙂

Leave a Reply

