Home


I need a little laughter to brighten up the wall
I need a mother smile to open up the door
I need a daddy’s eyes to catch on the broken fence
I need a sister’s hand to protect me when I go up and down the stair
I need a brother leg to take me out from the spider web in the attic

I just miss…
One smile,
One kiss,
and
One heart

I need ’em now…
Miss you so today,
So far away, we just conected under the sky

And I always dreaming my childhood,
Dad, would you teach me again how to ride a bike?
Mom, would you teach me how to make delicious cookies?
Sis, would you teach me how to smile when I’m broken hearted?
Bro, would you teach me how to repair the machine?

Hey, I will be back soon…
Now, I just keep singin’
“When I think of home
I think of a place
where there’s love overflowing
I wish I was home
I wish I was back there
with the things I’ve been knowing”

5:10 p.m.