Smile


Smile, can we start all over again?
I know what are you thinking about.
Ok. you can blame it on me, my tears just fall down.
I just wanna be melancholic sometimes.
Being a girl who always have laugh-happy-smile on my face it doesn’t mean I’m strong enough.
No, I’m not.
Sorrow come to me, and sometimes smile is a fake.
But, smile… you teach me something.
Smile, when the sadness come and take my soul away.
I put you on my face, and I always thinking about happiness.
And smile you can break the ice on my heart.
Smooth and warm feel inside my body and soul.

Smile, how great who you are…
keep smiling on my face, no matter what they do, no matter how much my problems,
cause I still remember that God create a beautiful smile in everyone face,
to face every single day eventhough it’s hard to believe that you can do anything
with your faith, love, and smile.

Smile, please don’t go away from my lips.
Smile, thank you being my best friends ever.
Smile, I’m glad.
So smile, I never forget how to smile…πŸ™‚