Self Pictorial : Behind The Photoshoot


One day, suddendly my friend asked me something, “Rin, mau difoto ga?” At first I wanted to refuse but he kept insisting, till I said ok. I’m not really confident with my body, because I’m fat. hahaha…
Here’s the stories behind my self pictorial.

Febrina Widihapsari

Febrina Widihapsari

Febrina Widihapsari

Rina

rina

Febrina Widihapsari

photographer
photographer : Hardianto
Febrina Widihapsari
Meet the photographer : Hardianto Setiadi
meet the team
meet the team

Photographer: Hardianto Setiadi
Make Up : Hardianto Setiadi (I almost not believe that he can using the mascara, powder, and some beauty stuff) hahahaha
Thanks to : San-san

Leave a Reply

